Team

Jennifer Coletta-Rashty

Jennifer Coletta-Rashty

Interim President & CEO

905-761-1366 Ext. 221
jennifer@vaughanchamber.ca

Abdus Samad

Abdus Samad

Director of Government Relations & Policy

905-761-1366 Ext. 102
abdus@vaughanchamber.ca

Lori Suffern

Lori Suffern

Operations Manager

905-761-1366 Ext. 223
lori@vaughanchamber.ca

Fiorina Riga

Fiorina Riga

Membership & Customer Care Manager

905-761-1366 Ext. 225
fiorina@vaughanchamber.ca

Ruchika Sharma

Ruchika Sharma

Special Projects Manager

905-761-1366 Ext. 230
ruchika@vaughanchamber.ca

Suniya Sohail Gill

Suniya Sohail Gill

Policy Analyst

905-761-1366 Ext. 104
suniya@vaughanchamber.ca

Filomena Ortali

Filomena Ortali

Events Consultant

905-761-1366 Ext. 103
filomena@vaughanchamber.ca