Team

Brian Shifman

Brian Shifman

President & CEO

905-761-1366 Ext. 222
brian@vaughanchamber.ca

Jennifer Coletta-Rashty

Jennifer Coletta-Rashty

Vice President, Business Development & Partnerships

905-761-1366 Ext. 221
jennifer@vaughanchamber.ca

Abdus Samad

Abdus Samad

Director of Government Relations & Policy

905-761-1366 Ext. 102
abdus@vaughanchamber.ca

Lori Suffern

Lori Suffern

General Office Manager

905-761-1366 Ext. 223
lori@vaughanchamber.ca

Fiorina Riga

Fiorina Riga

Membership Representative

905-761-1366 Ext. 225
fiorina@vaughanchamber.ca

Filomena Ortali

Filomena Ortali

Events Consultant

905-761-1366 Ext. 103
filomena@vaughanchamber.ca

Ruchika Sharma

Ruchika Sharma

Project Coordinator

905-761-1366 Ext. 230
ruchika@vaughanchamber.ca

Mariana Rodrigues

Mariana Rodrigues

Communications & Marketing Associate

905-761-1366 Ext. 229
mariana@vaughanchamber.ca

Suniya Sohail Gill

Suniya Sohail Gill

Policy Analyst

905-761-1366 Ext. 104
suniya@vaughanchamber.ca